Fáilte (welcome)

“Perhaps I’ll roam here a while,
Perhaps I’ll lose my way,
Perhaps here I’ll meet myself
Off the beaten path on some distant day.”

I can often be found hanging out on Facebook, usually in groups for SciFi, fans of various authors, books, movies, tv shows, local SoCal , and puppies! I sometimes use Twitter and LinkedIn, but not very frequently.

I am a freelance graphic designer to put money in our pockets for little things like mortgage, utilities, food, and keeping the family in clothes and Ghost, our American Eskimo Dog, in dog treats.

~ by KJ on February 5, 2009.

One Response to “Fáilte (welcome)”

  1. I love this site,,, How do I get one…

Leave a Reply

 
